Casiotone Compilation Vol.9 3″ cd


  1. Martijn Pieck & Martijn Comes & Dante Boon – 4 mn
  2. Zeno van den Broek & Otto Kokke – Cloud Chamber
  3. Ruaridh Law & Francisco Meirino – Always in delay, but yet we’rehere
  4. Jon Wesseltoft & Miguel A. Garcia – Migratory Patterns 
  5. Gemma Bass & Coen Oscar Polack – Happenstance 
  6. Matthijs Kouw & d’incise – Ff_rrrrnit-t-t-trrs
  7. Gareth Davis & Gary Farr – Adleisiau
  8. Ilia Belorukov & Bas van Huizen – Signaalgravers
  9. Kay Stephen & Production Unit – I Played With Everyone 0
  10. Philipp Bückle & Fernando José Pereira – Dikobra’s Trail (Before S.)
  11. Jeremy Young & Jean-Luc Guionnet – 392
  12. Jonas Kocher & Tapage – Imbalanced
  13. Wouter Jaspers & Radboud Mens – Echoes of Nothing
  14. Elif Yalvaç & Frank Crijns – NiT.
  15. Reinier van Houdt & Anla Courtis – Footprints
  16. Fani Konstantinidou & Orphax – Twee Stemmig
  17. Jan Kleefstra & Lasse Marhaug – Wolk
  18. Cyril Bondi & Rutger Zuydervelt – Tyêtre
  19. Steffan de Turck & Roald van Dillewijn – Portable Breath
  20. Alfredo Costa Monteiro & Mattias Petersson – Inner Intersection
  21. Bruno Duplant & Tullis Rennie – Breath(e)s
  22. Claudio F. Baroni & René Aquarius – Mouth Ambience
  23. Modelbau & TR Kirstein – Fur Monitor
  24. João Faria & Giulio Aldinucci – Lógica, Retorica ed Estética 
  25. Jos Smolders & Luca Venitucci – Beltuna

Listen and buy the record here.


Track number 13 written and performed by Radboud Mens & Wouter Jaspers.

All profits made from this release will be donated to 113 Suicide Prevention, and if you buy any other merch with this CD ,15% from this is also donated.

113 Suicide Prevention is the national Dutch suicide prevention centre. The organization has been active as an independent care provider since September 2009. They employ psychologists and psychiatrists and a large group of fully trained volunteers who allow them to provide round-the-clock confidential support through chats and phone calls. 113 works in close cooperation with the mental health institutes’ crisis centres. Together, these professionals are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week across the Netherlands for dialogues and psychological treatments. The ambition of 113 is to radically bring down the amount of suicides in The Netherlands. Moving Furniture Records stands fully with this goal and want to support the organisation as much as psosible with this compilation.

If you are struggling and are in need yourself, or know someone who is troubled, find your local support organisation on the following websites:

Let’s bring suicide down worldwide together.

Thanks to all artists involved, Jos Smolders, Rutger Zuydervelt and Monotype Pressing for making this compilation possible.


releases May 20, 2022

Concept and production by Sietse van Erve
Mastering by Jos Smolders at EARLabs
Artwork by Rutger Zuydervelt